This is not a drill, I repeat this is not a drill. Kanye West has announced new album is titled “Jesus Is King” that will be dropping on September 27th, 2019. The rumor became official when Kim Kardashian West posted the tracklist on her twitter in a classic Kanye West style way.

Here’s the track list from her tweet:

01. Glade02. Garden03. Seleh04. God Is05. Baptized06. Sierra Canyon07. Hands On08. Wake the Dead09. Water10. Through the Valley11. Sunday12. Sweet Jesus

Mark your calendars peoples.

#KanyeWest #JesusIsKing #KimKardashion #September #Album

Previous articleT.I. Defends the White Anchor Alex Housden who said black co anchor host looks like a “Gorilla”
Next articleJay Z announces new album coming soon in cryptic IG story message?? “Something Big is Coming Soon”
Avatar photo
Jordanthrilla Staff is a group of professional authors with a diverse background of interests and experience. Subscribe to our mailing list to stay updated!