The Tracklist for Drake’s new album dropping tonight has leaked. The alleged track list has 13 songs with features including Fivio Foreign, Sosa Geek, Playboi Carti, Future, and Chris Brown.

It’s not confirmed whether this tracklist is real or if the new secret Drake album is dropping tonight, but usually when a rumor is this strong it means it’s real.

If this is indeed the tracklist for Drake’s secret album coming out tonight, we will find out in a few hours.

Author: JordanThrilla

See also  Was Blac Youngsta Grandma House Shot Up and Yo Gotti Mom Restaurant Shot Up in Retaliation for Young Dolph Shooting?
Previous articleLebron James Reveals the New Logo For Space Jam 2 Movie in Viral Picture
Next articleKeenen Ivory Wayans Accidentally Exposes His Genitals In Viral Instagram Video to 2020 Graduates